Česky English Deutsch
Breadcrumb navigation

Home > Contacts

Contacts

Company management address

LST a.s.
Trhanov 48
345 33 Trhanov

Company ID: 60 70 68 05
VAT ID: CZ60706805

Current statement from the Commercial Register

Contact details of LST a.s.

Tel+420 379 792 511

E-mail info@lst.cz

Fax379 794 364

Division 1 – Economy & Finance

Contact

Trhanov 48

345 33 Trhanov

Director of Division 1 – Economy and Finance

Jaroslav Rout

E-mail: rout@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 379 792 519

Mobile phone: +420 602 427 501

 

Chief Accounting Analyst

Lukáš Neumann

E-mail: neumann@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 379 792 517

Mobile phone: +420 721 667 798

Division 2 - West

Contact

Trhanov 48

345 33 Trhanov

Director of Division 2 – West

Jan Strenk

E-mail: strenk@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 379 794 356

Mobile phone: +420 606 259 479

Forestry

Ing. Roman Šroub

E-mail: sroub@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 739 201 073

Purchase of brushwood, production and sale of biomass

Michal Rout

E-mail: routm@lst.cz

Mobile phone: +420 602 680 740

Cultivation activities

Petr Sýkora

E-mail: sykora@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 379 792 537

Mobile phone: +420 603 180 558

Fax: +420 379 794 364

Manager of Podzámčí u Kdyně Centre

Řehoř Svatoš

E-mail: velkoskolka@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 379 731 247

Mobile phone: +420 724 270 431

Logistics (transport)

Miroslav Havlík

E-mail: havlik@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 379 794 327

Mobile phone: +420 602 364 638

Car Service

Radek Svoboda

E-mail: svoboda@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 379 794 327

+420 379 794 328

Mobile phone:  +420 602 263 790

Division 3 - South

Contact

Český Rudolec 91

378 83 Český Rudolec

Director of Division 3 – South

Pavel Zeman

E-mail: zeman@lst.cz

Mobile phone: +420 602 584 610

Cultivation activities

Ing. Milan Coufal (Manager of Milíčovice Centre)

E-mail: coufal@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 515 236 306

Mobile phone: +420 606 956 310

Centre GPS: 48°52'57.3"N 15°56'49.5"E

Division 4 - Moravia 1 – Zlín

Contact

Registered office: Zlín

Correspondence address:

Lány 1182

698 01 Veselí nad Moravou

Director of Division Moravia 1

Ing. Daniel Szórád, Ph.D.

Email: szorad@lst.cz

Mobile phone: +420 724 072 242

Forestry

Ing. Petr Sojka

E- mail: sojka@lst.cz

Mobile phone: +420 702 279 629

Shop – assortment of raw wood

Petr Babiš

E- mail: babis@lst.cz

Mobile phone: +420 731 467 161

Sale of battenboard, sawn timber and biomass for heating

Plant manager

Ing. Tomáš Valer

E- mail: valer@lst.cz

Mobile phone: +420 602 567 108

 

Head of production

Ing. Jan Mikeska

E- mail: mikeska@lst.cz

Mobile phone: +420 702 282 348

 

 

Division 5 - Morava 2 – Buchlovice

Contact Details

náměstí Svobody 289

687 08 Buchlovice

Director of Division Moravia 2

Ing. Pavel Beran

E-mail: beran@lst.cz

Mobile phone: +420 733 188 298

Secretariat

Lada Beranová

E-mail: beranova@lst.cz

Mobile phone: +420 601 266 971

Deputy Division Director

Daniel Čada

E-mail: cada@lst.cz

Mobile phone: +420 601 383 745

Division 6 - Wood Processing

Contact Details

Petra Bezruče 153/4

345 25 Hostouň

Director of Division 6 – Wood Processing

Ing. Pavel Skřivánek

Email: skrivanek@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 379 496 118

Mobile phone: +420 725 024 009

Production Manager

Marcel Šanda

Email: sanda@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 379 496 118

Mobile phone: +420 606 604 629

Sales representatives for glued sections

David Balák

Email: balak@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 379 496 118

Mobile phone: +420 607 026 807

Division 7 - Strategy & Projects

Contact Details

Trhanov 48, 345 33 Trhanov

Kancelář Praha:

Tiskařská 620/8a, 108 00 Praha 10

Director of Division 7

Ing. Tomáš Junek

E-mail: tomas.junek@lst.cz

Telephone: +420 234 707 023

Mobile phone: +420 728 763 478

Where to find us

Your personal information will only be used to respond to you. For more information, see principles of processing personal data